INGRAHAM ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2021 - 22)

S.NO.	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS				
	ACADEMIC COMMITTEE				
1	Mrs. Anita Agnihotri (Coordinator)				
2	Mrs. Rubina Mitra				
3	Mrs. Shalini Nelson				
4	Mrs. Shaihla Khan				
DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE					
1	Mr. Bhoj Raj Singh (Coordinator)				
2	Mr. Vipin Rana				
3	Ms. Madhubala				
4	Mrs. Anita Agnihotri				
5	Ms. Babita Yadav				
	EXAMINATION COMMITTEE				
1	Mrs. Rohini Sharma (Coordinator) – Class XI & XII				
2	Mrs. Ritu Jha (Coordinator) – Class IX & X				
3	Mrs. Rubina Mitra (Coordinator) – Class VI to VIII				
4	Ms. Vipasha Sharma & Mrs. Ranjana Dass				
5	Mrs. Shalini Nelson (Coordinator) Class – I to V				
6	Mrs. Savita Michael				
7	Mr. Mohit Chaudhary				
CO-CURRICULAR COMMITTEE (Students Related)					
	Internal Competition				
1	Mrs. Dipaly Sinha (Coordinator)				
2	Mrs. Mercy James				
3	Mrs. Rubina Mitra				
4	Mrs. Ritu Jha				
	External Committee				
1	Mrs. Archna Singh (Coordinator)				
2	Mrs. Preeti Chaudhary				
3	Mrs. Divya Dubey				
4	Mrs. Ashu Rathi				
5	Mrs. Ranjana Dass				
WELFARE COMMITTEE					
1	Mrs. Shalini Massey (Coordinator)				
2	Mrs. Divya Dubey				
3	Mrs. Preeti Sharma				
4	Mrs. Jennifer Prasad				
5	Mr. Ankur Pathak				
ASSEMBLY, RECORD KEEPING, ANNOUNCEMENTS COMMITTEE					
Computer Record -					
	Mrs. Silky Arora				
	Assembly, Announcement Record -				
	Mrs. Archana Singh				
	Mrs. Shalini Massey				

FURNITURE COMMITTEE				
1	Dr. George Prince (Coordinator)			
2	Ms. Babita Yadav			
3	Mrs. Taruna Sharma			
4	4 Mr. Vipin Rana			
	THEATRE & DRAMA CLUBS COMMITTEE			
1	Mrs. Rubina Mitra (Coordinator)			
2	Mrs. Mercy James			
3	Mrs. Shalini Nelson			
4	Ms. Vipasha Sharma			
5 Mrs. Richa Ballabh				
	COMPLAINT HANDLING COMMITTEE			
1	Mrs. Anita Agnihotri (Coordinator)			
2	Mrs. Rubina Mitra			
3 4	Ms. Babita Yadav Mr. Bhoj Raj Singh			
5	Mrs. Shalini Nelson			
3	ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE			
1	Mrs. Anita Agnihotri (Coordinator)			
2	Dr. Lynette Martina (Counsellor)			
3	Mr. Somesh Arora (Legal Expert)			
4	Dr. Vivek Mishra (Teacher Representative)			
5	Mrs. Rubina Mitra (Parent Representative)			
6	Head Boy			
7	Head Girl			
	SAFETY COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. Bhojraj (Coordinator)			
2	Mrs. Chanchal Sharma			
3	Mrs. Nalini Brave			
4	Mrs. Reshu Gupta			
5	Mrs. Jyotika Loyall			
6 7	Mrs. Panjy Joseph			
8	Dr. George Prince Mrs. Divya Dubey			
9	Ms. Iqra Khan			
	ADMISSION CELL COMMITTEE			
1	Mrs. Preeti Chaudhary (Science Admission)			
2	Mrs. Shaihla Khan (Science Admission)			
3	Mrs. Reshu Gupta (Nursery Admission)			
4	Mrs. Shalini Nelson (Primary Admission)			
5	Mrs. Shalini Massey (Middle Wing Admission)			
6	Mrs. Ritu Jha (Secondary Wing Admission)			
	Mrs. Taruna Sharma (Commerce Admission)			
7				
7 8	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal (Commerce Admission)			
7	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal (Commerce Admission) Mrs. Promila Singh (Record keeping & Documentation)			
7 8	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal (Commerce Admission) Mrs. Promila Singh (Record keeping & Documentation) EXCURSION & RECREATION COMMITTEE			
7 8 9	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal (Commerce Admission) Mrs. Promila Singh (Record keeping & Documentation) EXCURSION & RECREATION COMMITTEE Mr. Vipin Rana			
7 8 9	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal (Commerce Admission) Mrs. Promila Singh (Record keeping & Documentation) EXCURSION & RECREATION COMMITTEE Mr. Vipin Rana Mrs. Ranjana Dass			
7 8 9	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal (Commerce Admission) Mrs. Promila Singh (Record keeping & Documentation) EXCURSION & RECREATION COMMITTEE Mr. Vipin Rana Mrs. Ranjana Dass SKILL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE			
7 8 9 1 2	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal (Commerce Admission) Mrs. Promila Singh (Record keeping & Documentation) EXCURSION & RECREATION COMMITTEE Mr. Vipin Rana Mrs. Ranjana Dass SKILL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Mrs. Rohini Sharma (Coordinator)			
7 8 9	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal (Commerce Admission) Mrs. Promila Singh (Record keeping & Documentation) EXCURSION & RECREATION COMMITTEE Mr. Vipin Rana Mrs. Ranjana Dass SKILL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE			

4	Mary Thomas Olympia				
4	Mrs. Taruna Sharma				
5	Mrs. Poonam Singh				
6	6 Mr. Ankur Pathak				
	GENDER SENSITIVITY COMMITTEE				
1	Dr. Lynnette Martina (Coordinator)				
2	Mrs. Penjy Joseph				
3	Mrs. Nazma				
4	Mr. Madan Mohan				
5	Mrs. Anshu Chaudhary				
6	Mr. Shivansh Singh				
SPORTS COMMITTEE					
1	Mr. Bhoj Raj Singh (Coordinator)				
2	Ms. Madhubala				
3	Mrs. Ashu Rathi				
4	Mr. Vipin Rana				
5	Mr. Mohit Chaudhary				
HEALTH, HYGEINE & SANITATION COMMITTEE					
1	Dr. George Prince (Coordinator)				
2	Dr. Lynette Martina				
3	Mrs. Jyotika Loyall				
4	Mrs. Penjy Joseph				
5	Mrs. Rakee Singh				
	COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE				
1	Mrs. Reshu Gupta (Coordinator)				
2	Mrs. Richa Ballabh				
3	Mrs. Divya Dubey				
4	Mrs. Asha Kiran Paul				
5	Mr. Shivansh Singh				
6	Mr. Ankur Pathak				
WORK EDUCATION COMMITTEE					
1	Dr. George Prince (Coordinator)				
2	Dr. Lynette Martina				
3	Mr. Ankur Pathak				
4	Mrs. Reshu Gupta				
	LIFE SKILLS COMMITTEE				
1	Ms. Nidhi Agarwal (Coordinator)				
2	Mrs. Mohini B. Sampson (Principal)				
3	Dr. George Prince				
4	Mrs. Sapna John				
	PHOTOGRAPHY COMMITTEE				
1	Ms. Madhubala (Coordinator)				
2	Mr. Bhoj Raj				
3	Mr. Shivansh Singh				
4	Mrs. Mercy James				
5	Head Boy				
6	Head Girl				
	11744 5111				

SCHOOL MAGAZINE COMMITTEE					
	ENGLISH	HIINDI			
1	Mrs. Archna Singh	Mrs. Shalini Massey (Coordinator)			
	(Coordinator)	·			
2	Ms. Nidhi Agarwal	Mrs. Rakhi Budakoti			
3	Mrs. Silky Arora	Mrs. Ashu Rathi			
	ICT/ERP COMMITTEE				
1	Mrs. Preet	Mrs. Preeti Sharma (Coordinator)			
2	Mrs	s. Rohini Sharma			
3	Mr	. Shivansh Singh			
4		Mrs. Najma			
	ECO CLUB COMMITTEE				
1	Mrs. Chanchal Sharma (Coordinator)				
2		Mrs. Anita Agnihotri			
3	Mrs. Divya Dubey				
4	Dr. Vivek Mishra				
5	Mrs. Asha Kiran Paul				
6		Mrs. Taruna Sharma			
7		Mrs. Poonam Singh			
		RARY COMMITTEE			
1	Mrs. Rubina Mitra				
2	Mrs. Shalini Massey				
3	Mrs. Rakhi Budakoti				
4		Mrs. Rakee Singh			
5		Mrs. Silky Arora			
6		Ms. Nidhi Agarwal			
	PROCTORIAL COMMITTEE				
1		Anshu Chaudhary			
2	Mrs. Poonam Singh				
3	Mrs. Shalini Nelson				
4	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal				
	CBSE REGISTRATION COMMITTEE				
1	Mrs. Shaihla Khan				
2	Dr. Vivek Mishra				
3	Mr. Saurabh Agarwal				
4	Mr. Rahı	Mr. Rahul Masih (I.T. Incharge)			

Note:

Purpose:

The purpose of this policy is to establish the framework for an effective committee structure that will clarify roles, improve communication enrich school activity decision making processes, and provide for centralized coordination of committees.

Dissolution of Committees:

The following are causes for a committee to disband.

- Committee has not met within two years.
- Committee lacks sufficient membership.
- The purpose of the committee can be consolidated with another committee (incorporated into an existing committee).

• There is a lack of interest.

Process to disband:

- 1. The sanctioning authority Vice Principal will initiate a written request to disband the committee and submit it to the Principal.
- 2. If a request for disbanding the committee is approved by school management, the Principal will remove it from its list of committees.

Duties of Committee:

- 1. Sets the date, time and place of meeting.
- 2. Record keeper to be assigned.
- 3. Prepares and distributes the agenda together with any resources pertaining to the matters to be discussed.
- 4. Conducts the committee meetings and guides the committee through the agenda items.
- 5. Communicates any changes/updates to the committee charter to the Vice Principal.
- 6. Prepares reports/updates to **authority** as needed.
- 7. Prepares and submits a written annual report at the end of the academic year (March) to the school management, due one week prior to the last school committee meeting, outlining major activities and accomplishments.
- 8. Writes and sends appreciation/acknowledgment letters to committee members at the end of the academic year.

Best of Luck!

Mrs. Mohini Blest Sampson Principal