INGRAHAM INSTITUTE SOCIETY

LIST OF EXECUTIVE BODY

S.No.	Name of the Members	Address	Designation	Occupation
1.	Bishop Subodh C. Mondal	Bishop's House 17, Boulevard Road (Nityanand Marg) Delhi - 54	Chairman	Service
2.	Mrs. Sudipta Mondal	Bishop's House 17, Boulevard Road (NityanandMarg) Delhi - 54	President Deaconess Conference	Housewife
3.	Rev. Sylvester Massey	Central Methodist Church M.G. Road Opp. Collectorate Agra – 282 010	Executive Secretary, ARC Regional Executive Board	Service
4.	Mr. R.K. Sunny	Ingraham Institute Hapur Road Ghaziabad	Treasurer, ARC	Service
5.	Wg.Cdr. P. Jethro	Ingraham Institute Hapur Road Ghaziabad	Secretary	Service
6.	Rev. Chaman Comfort	Central Methodist Church Gali No.6, Santpura P.O. Govindpuri Modi Nagar, Ghaziabad	Member	Service
7.	Mr. Lalit Lall	H. No. H/101, Sector 23 Sanjay Nagar Ghaziabad	Member	Advocate
8.	Miss J. Singh	Manager Methodist Girls' P.G. College, Civil Lines Roorkee, Haridwar	Member	Service
9.	Rev. Shashi Kapoor	Central Methodist Church 472, Civil Lines Roorkee	Member	Service